People

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Lex Sloan, Executive Director
lex@roxie.com
Isabel Fondevila, Director of Programming
isabel@roxie.com
Rick Norris, Programmer
rick@roxie.com
Rebecca Zunno, Operations Director
rebecca@roxie.com
Adrianne Chu, Membership Director
adrianne@roxie.com
Kelly Wiggin, Theater Manager
kelly@roxie.com
Jon Kiefer, Communications Associate
jon@roxie.com
Carl Martin, Lead Projectionist
carl@roxie.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Diana Fuller (Chair)
Berry Minott (Co-Vice Chair)
Jane Levy Reed (Co-Vice Chair)
Lawrence Braitman (Secretary)
Owsley Brown
Dave Cowen
Gus Deardoff
Heidi Duran
Ahmad Kiarostami
Jennifer 8. Lee
Alan McConnell
Feras Mousilli
Elizabeth O’Malley
Diane Philips
Annie Roney
George Rush

ADVISORY BOARD
John Waters
Rob Epstein
Jeffrey Friedman
Deborah Kaufman
Janis Plotkin
Barry Jenkins
B. Ruby Rich
Saul Landau
Daniel Geller
Dayna Goldfine
Maurice Kanbar
Jeff Ross
Ben Fong-Torres