People

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Elizabeth O’Malley, Executive Director
elizabeth@roxie.com
Lex Sloan, General Manager
lex@roxie.com
Adrianne Chu, Membership Director
adrianne@roxie.com
Isabel Fondevila, Director of Programming
isabel@roxie.com
Rick Norris, Programmer
rick@roxie.com
Arielle Flinkman, Operations Manager
arielle@roxie.com
Amanda Bartlett, Communications Associate
amanda@roxie.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Diana Fuller (Chair)
Berry Minott (Co-Vice Chair)
Jane Levy Reed (Co-Vice Chair)
Lawrence Braitman (Secretary)
Owsley Brown
Dave Cowen
Gus Deardoff
Ahmad Kiarostami
Jennifer 8. Lee
Alan McConnell
Diane Philips
Annie Roney
George Rush

ADVISORY BOARD
John Waters
Rob Epstein
Jeffrey Friedman
Deborah Kaufman
Janis Plotkin
Barry Jenkins
B. Ruby Rich
Saul Landau
Daniel Geller
Dayna Goldfine
Maurice Kanbar
Jeff Ross
Ben Fong-Torres