Contact

Roxie Theater
3117 16th Street, San Francisco, CA 94103
Maps: Google, Yahoo, Bing, MapQuest
(415) 863-1087

Office and Mailing Address
415-431-3611
3125 16th Street,
San Francisco, CA 94103

CONTACT INFORMATION

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Lex Sloan, Executive Director
lex@roxie.com

Isabel Fondevila, Director of Programming
isabel@roxie.com

Rick Norris, Programmer
rick@roxie.com

Kelly Wiggin, Theater Manager
kelly@roxie.com

Veronica Sese, Communications Associate
veronica@roxie.com

Carl Martin, Lead Projectionist
carl@roxie.com

Membership Team
membership@roxie.com