Calendar

March – July 2014

TEENAGE MUTANT NINJA TURTLES PIZZA PARTY!!!
TEENAGE MUTANT NINJA TURTLES PIZZA PARTY!!! Saturday, March 8 & Sunday, March 9 ENCORE SECOND SHOW ADDED!  SUNDAY PIZZA PARTY MATINEE!!!  KIDS WELCOME! We do [...]
WES ANDERSON in 35mm
                    WES ANDERSON in 35mm Friday, March 7 – Thursday, March 13 On the eve of [...]
JONAS REINHARDT – GANYMEDE & BEYOND
JONAS REINHARDT – GANYMEDE & BEYOND Monday, March 10 SAN FRANCISCO PREMIERE!  FILMMAKERS IN PERSON!  On Ganymede, it is thought that volcanic vents supply [...]
7 Boxes  (7 Cajas)
New showings added! “The Fast and the Furious’ with wheelbarrows, Paraguayan action-thriller-romance hybrid ’7 Boxes’ is a rollicking good time at the movies that [...]
BREADCRUMB TRAIL
BUY TICKETS
BREADCRUMB TRAIL
Thursday, March 20- Friday, March 21 SAN FRANCISCO PREMIERE! DIRECTOR LANCE BANGS & SLINT GUITARIST BRIAN MCMAHAN IN PERSON! Feature length documentary about the [...]
LANCE BANGS IMMORTAL VOLUME
LANCE BANGS IMMORTAL VOLUME  Friday, March 21 SAN FRANCISCO PREMIERE!  FILMMAKER IN PERSON!   What does Jackass, Pavement, Earl Sweatshirt and Elliot Smith have in common?  [...]
WILLIAM SHATNER BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION: WRATH OF FILM CULT
WILLIAM SHATNER BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION! Co-Presented by the Vortex Room! Saturday, March 22 Join FILM CULT for a five-hour mission at the ROXIE THEATER to [...]
PING PONG SUMMER
BUY TICKETS
PING PONG SUMMER
  PING PONG SUMMER Friday, June 20 – Thursday, June 26 OPENING NIGHT TICKETS GRANT FREE ADMISSION TO SINGING’ & PINGIN’ AT THE VERDI [...]
ROXIE KIDS: Lupin the 3rd "The CASTLE of CAGLIOSTRO"
Free Admission for Kids under 12 / Adults $7.50 only The 2nd program of the special series “ROXIE KIDS” is Hayao Miyazaki’s directorial debut film. [...]