People

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Elizabeth O’Malley, Executive Director
elizabeth@roxie.com
Lex Sloan, General Manager
lex@roxie.com

Adrianne Chu, Membership Director
adrianne@roxie.com
Arielle Flinkman, Operations Manager
arielle@roxie.com
Isabel Fondevila, Director of Programming
isabel@roxie.com
Rick Norris, Programmer
rick@roxie.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Lawrence Braitman
Owsley Brown
Dave Cowen
Gus Deardoff
Diana Fuller (Chair)
Alicia Gámez
Adam Hartzell
Ahmad Kiarostami
Berry Minott
Jane Levy Reed
Annie Roney
George Rush
Derek Song

ADVISORY BOARD
John Waters
Rob Epstein
Jeffrey Friedman
Deborah Kaufman
Janis Plotkin
Barry Jenkins
B. Ruby Rich
Saul Landau
Daniel Geller
Dayna Goldfine
Maurice Kanbar
Jeff Ross
Ben Fong-Torres