People

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Dave Cowen, Executive Director
dave@roxie.com
Isabel Fondevila, Community Programming Director
isabel@roxie.com
Jennifer “Junkyard” Morris, Programmer
jennifer@roxie.com
Rick Norris, Programming/Publicity Director
rick@roxie.com
Stev Sechovec, Head Projectionist
stev@roxie.com
Lex Sloan, Operations Director
lex@roxie.com

Adrianne Chu, Membership Director
membership@roxie.com
Arielle Flinkman, Ops Assistant & Volunteer Coordinator
arielle@roxie.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Owsley Brown
Diana Fuller (Chair)
Adam Hartzell
Ahmad Kiarostami
Berry Minott
Jane Levy Reed
Annie Roney
George Rush
Derek Song

ADVISORY BOARD
John Waters
Rob Epstein
Jeffrey Friedman
Deborah Kaufman
Janis Plotkin
Barry Jenkins
B. Ruby Rich
Saul Landau
Daniel Geller
Dayna Goldfine
Maurice Kanbar
Jeff Ross
Ben Fong-Torres