Contact

Roxie Theater
3117 16th Street, San Francisco, CA 94103
Maps: Google, Yahoo, Bing, MapQuest
(415) 863-1087

 

CONTACT INFORMATION

Elizabeth O’Malley, Executive Director
elizabeth@roxie.com
Lex Sloan, General Manager
lex@roxie.com

Adrianne Chu, Membership Director
membership@roxie.com
Arielle Flinkman, Operations Manager
arielle@roxie.com
Isabel Fondevila, Director of Programming
isabel@roxie.com
Rick Norris, Programmer
rick@roxie.com

Office and Mailing Address
415-431-3611
3125 16th Street,
San Francisco, CA 94103