Contact

Roxie Theater
3117 16th Street, San Francisco, CA 94103
Maps: Google, Yahoo, Bing, MapQuest
(415) 863-1087

 

CONTACT INFORMATION

Dave Cowen, Executive Director
dave@roxie.com
Isabel Fondevila, Community Programming Director
isabel@roxie.com
Jennifer “Junkyard” Morris, Programmer
jennifer@roxie.com
Rick Norris, Programming/Publicity Director
rick@roxie.com
Stev Sechovec, Head Projectionist
stev@roxie.com
Lex Sloan, Operations Director
lex@roxie.com

Adrianne Chu, Membership Director
membership@roxie.com
Arielle Flinkman, Ops Assistant & Volunteer Coordinator
arielle@roxie.com

Office
415-431-3611
3125 16th Street,
San Francisco, CA 94103